Close
Ay! Jalisco Tex-Mex Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 532.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great restaurant with reasonable prices and very good food.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Softer and more ethnic Latino music preferred over rock
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service. Thanks
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jesse is great!
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly service and good food; the atmosphere is what it is - sort of a welcoming sports bar - and I do not fault them for that. I think of this as a Salvadoran restaurant, not Tex-Mex. For that it would be five stars. I got a platter with various items and really liked the flavorful shredded pork (?). Even my vegetarian girlfriend, who was not excited about the cuisine, was pleased with her chili relleno and spinach pupusa. To call this place Tex-Mex, I would want some spicey options, pico de gallo, and tomato/onion/jalapeno salsa, not just hot sauce to add to the beans.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and staff.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from had to remind her to bring our appetizer, never got our water and food was sent back because it was cold. then was so salty it couldn't be eaten.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from had to remind her to bring our appetizer, never got our water and food was sent back because it was cold. then was so salty it couldn't be eaten.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great waiter and food was excellent.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best food ever!! I usually always take leftovers home but my plate was super clean when we left there. If I could afford to go daily, i would. Without restaurant,com, i would not be able to afford it at all.
Date published: 2016-12-28
  • y_2018, m_2, d_19, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_317, tr_215
  • loc_en_US, sid_46858, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.

Ay! Jalisco Tex-Mex Restaurant

425 S. Frederick Ave.
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
Phone: (240) 631-6868
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Latin/South American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ay! Jalisco Tex-Mex Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's