Close
Ay! Jalisco Tex-Mex Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 513.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great waiter and food was excellent.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best food ever!! I usually always take leftovers home but my plate was super clean when we left there. If I could afford to go daily, i would. Without restaurant,com, i would not be able to afford it at all.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had the beef fajitas. The meat was extreme;y tender and flavorful and there was plenty of it. Accompaning sauteed onions, peppers, sour cream, cheese, guacamole, pico di gallo rice and beans were great as well. Margaritas done just right.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-16
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_306, tr_207
  • loc_en_US, sid_46858, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.

Ay! Jalisco Tex-Mex Restaurant

425 S. Frederick Ave.
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
Phone: (240) 631-6868
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Latin/South American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ay! Jalisco Tex-Mex Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's