Close
Ayala's Grill & Bar is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is always great. The food is always hot and fresh and yummy!Just wish they would add Lemon Pepper wings. Would dine there more often.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food! Cooked to our request.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting food and tremendous service!!!
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was fast,friendly, and efficient. Food was plentiful and delicious. Atmosphere of restaurant was terrific. It was a very pleasant dining experience. I would definitely recommend this place to others.
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent waitress, food was good. Grilled vegs in my fajaitas could have been a little better, but overall, was delicious.
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and a spectacular waiter. Will visit again!
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good food, but staff seems indifferent or even put off by my presence.
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lady who checked me out was pleasant at first, but by the time she had printed my receipt and handed it she immediately walked away (no other patrons to attend to) and was over behind me just hanging out, no "goodbye," "have a nice night" or even a look in my direction. I signed and dropped the pen and receipt on the bar. Not for sure what her issue was.
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, food was hot/cold as needed, looked very fresh.
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were both great!
Date published: 2015-06-26
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_244590, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.

Ayala's Grill & Bar

3035 Rhea County Hwy, Suite 180
Dayton, TN 37321
Phone: (423) 428-9494
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ayala's Grill & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's