Close
Ayur Shri is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 99.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent waitress, very good food. Ladies room was very clean. Wish prices were a little less. The bill was 48.68 for two meals and appetizer, way too expensive to eat there more often, as we would like for lunch.Thank you
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was great with the exception of the naan we ordered not being brought to the table until we were half way through the entree. There was an app served as well so the time it took was out of the ordinary for them.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food, as always. Attentive service. A bit chilly sitting next to the window on a cold winter night.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great (as always) very fresh and in right sized portions. Service was a little off, normally they ate very helpful and attentive. Maybe it was an off night. Regardless, this is a great restaurant, don’t miss out
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Did not get Naan until late in meal and the shrimp masala had the tiniest shrimp possible. Fewer and larger shrimp would be better received.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A hidden gem! It was our first time there and we were pleasantly surprised. The staff were attentive and very polite. We will definitely be returning!
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always excellent
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all made to order and great
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is our favorite go to spot!
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a slow paced restaurant. If you're on a time line, let them know!
Date published: 2017-05-14
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_288737, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Ayur Shri

387 State Road, Route 6
Dartmouth, MA 02747
Phone: (508) 999-0070
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ayur Shri Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's