Close
Azuca Sabor Latino is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 658.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We had terrible service, and for the vast proportion of the time we were there, we were the only table. I got the chef's trio and the fillet was overcooked and tough and the ahi was overcooked. Everything was bland and flavorless except the vegetables, and they were overly salty. My husband got the seafood stew dish and loved it.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was really good played well and good probs service was good.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They didn’t have seating for us inside even though half of the restaurant was empty. We had to eat outside where bugs kept bothering us. Service was slow. Food was amazing.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I invited my book club for dinner the restaurant was beautiful the food was delicious but our server was awful he really took away from our experience
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the service was great, the food really good and very good portions, the price was little high, definitely no every day dinner
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The beef short rib was super tender and flavorful and the goat cheese salad was superb!
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food especially the paella and short ribs and also tortilla soup. Service was top notch. Highly recommend
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from There are numerous choices for this type of food in SA and this place is merely average and on the expensive side to boot.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Our server was horrible just to sum up the experience and we had no choice but to leave $15.00 as his gratuity which was already added to our bill without knowledge. A nice server with a beard helped when we called on him but our server was horrible. Owner was there, I think, nice man, the server ruined it for me. Sorry, I will not be back even though the Ceviche is very good.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Our server was horrible just to sum up the experience and we had no choice but to leave $15.00 as his gratuity which was already added to our bill without knowledge. A nice server with a beard helped when we called on him but our server was horrible. Owner was there, I think, nice man, the server ruined it for me. Sorry, I will not be back even though the Ceviche is very good.
Date published: 2018-02-13
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_323, tr_335
  • loc_en_US, sid_41010, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

Azuca Sabor Latino

713 S. Alamo
San Antonio, TX 78205
Phone: (210) 225-5550
Cuisine: Seafood, Latin/South American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Azuca Sabor Latino Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's