Close
Azuca Sabor Latino is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 614.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was absolutely amazing.Get the desert sampler!
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adrian took excellent care of us and we will definitely be coming back for more!
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We loved the new experience. The only set back was the waiter was actually also the bar tender which made it hard for him to provide excellent service. He ended up having another waitress cash us out.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From start to finish, the food was delicious! Started with Ahi Tuna app and shrimp mofongo, followed by sesame seared tuna steaks. Oh so good! Oh, and arefreshing mango mojito on a hot Summer day is a must!
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My parillada plate could have had smaller portions with better quality of meat...especially the pork and beef. Having the ch. Sauce over all the cuts was also not enjoyable. Another sauce would add variety and a more attractive plate. The short rib was 80% fat..disappointing. The best item I had.,,Goat Cheese Salad. Really enjoyed it!!!
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was excellent
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was excellent
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great environment or atmosphere
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server disappeared after we were seated and when it was time to deliver the bill
Date published: 2017-05-30
  • y_2017, m_9, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_296, tr_318
  • loc_en_US, sid_41010, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

Azuca Sabor Latino

713 S. Alamo
San Antonio, TX 78205
Phone: (210) 225-5550
Cuisine: Seafood, Latin/South American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Azuca Sabor Latino Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's