Close
Azuca Sabor Latino is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 707.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Great value and presentation. Loved the atmosphere too.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was our first time and visiting the restaurant and we will definitely be back! The ceviche had just the right amount of acidity.The Beef Churrasco was tender and the chimichurri added a fresh brightness to cut the richness of the beef. Mojitos were also well executed and the service was flawless. Great overall experience.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I found this restaurant on the website. Thenencouraged by a family member. Well, my visit was fantastic !! Carlos, our server was very accomodating and friendly. The margaritas were tasty. The tostones were plentiful. We shared servings of Mofongo, Beef Steak Churrasco and the dinner Paella . All were delicious !!!! The corn bread was outstanding too. Looking forward to my next visit.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and service was exceptional!
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and service was exceptional!
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved this Restaurant. The location, food service and price were all excellent. The Tropical Fruit Bralee was a favorite and we all fought for the last scoop.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and full of flavor. The waiter was very attentive.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a wonderful restaurant. The food is some of the best I’ve ever had, we’re never disappointed. Very flavorful. I would recommend to everyone.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Great presentation. Can’t wait to go back
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This food was phenomenal, the drinks were delicious, I cant wait to return to AZUCA.
Date published: 2019-01-04
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_359, tr_348
  • loc_en_US, sid_41010, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid for alcohol.

Azuca Sabor Latino

709 S. Alamo
San Antonio, TX 78205
Phone: (210) 225-5550
Cuisine: Seafood, Latin/South American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Azuca Sabor Latino Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's