Close
Azuca Sabor Latino is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 667.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This food was phenomenal, the drinks were delicious, I cant wait to return to AZUCA.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good. It was moderately busy. Waiter was slone tending bar, bussing tables and serving tables. Service suffered.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best drinks, food good, service extrimely slow. All small tables outside. Should be more inside
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They sat us outside in the patio and it was not very pleasant. We were told that the indoor sitting was being reserved for a large group. The food was not all that. Also the waitress automatically charged a 20% tip without even telling us. If it weren't for my wife revising the ticket I would have probably left an additional tip. The 20% was too much. I would have left a 12% especially for the service and atmosphere we experienced. When we left,those indoor tables were still vacant. Terrible service and a waste of my $25.00 certificate.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We had terrible service, and for the vast proportion of the time we were there, we were the only table. I got the chef's trio and the fillet was overcooked and tough and the ahi was overcooked. Everything was bland and flavorless except the vegetables, and they were overly salty. My husband got the seafood stew dish and loved it.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was really good played well and good probs service was good.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They didn’t have seating for us inside even though half of the restaurant was empty. We had to eat outside where bugs kept bothering us. Service was slow. Food was amazing.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I invited my book club for dinner the restaurant was beautiful the food was delicious but our server was awful he really took away from our experience
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the service was great, the food really good and very good portions, the price was little high, definitely no every day dinner
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The beef short rib was super tender and flavorful and the goat cheese salad was superb!
Date published: 2018-08-10
  • y_2019, m_3, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_328, tr_339
  • loc_en_US, sid_41010, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

Azuca Sabor Latino

713 S. Alamo
San Antonio, TX 78205
Phone: (210) 225-5550
Cuisine: Seafood, Latin/South American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Azuca Sabor Latino Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's