Close
B and B Bar & Grill is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 132.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good menu, service and food
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and atmosphere were great!!
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If I lived in Chetek, I would be a regular. We are on vacation, but always enjoy the all you can eat Pizza on Tuesdays when in the area. Delicious!
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2 of us had steak, med. rare & medium. The medium came out well & it was quite thin. The med. rare came out medium so the person that ordered medium took that steak, had the well done steak sent back, & waited for the med. rare steak to be done. Restaurant was VERY good about it. Steaks had no flavor (not restaurant's fault cuz they order them thinking they have flavor), &, the medium steak was a bit tough (again, not their fault). Burgers, fries, twice-baked potatoe, & coleslaw were great!!
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food! Great specials! Great prices! Food has always been prepared to perfection!
Date published: 2016-03-15
  • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_172621, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

B and B Bar & Grill

516 2nd Street
Chetek, WI 54728
Phone: (715) 924-3603
Cuisine: American, Pizza
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Parking Availability Street, Parking on Site
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

B and B Bar & Grill specializes in gourmet burgers and pizzas made with our own unique sourdough crust. We are dedicated to providing prompt service and great-tasting food because we believe you deserve nothing less. At B and B Bar & Grill, your satisfaction is our top priority.

B and B Bar & Grill is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 132.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good menu, service and food
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and atmosphere were great!!
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If I lived in Chetek, I would be a regular. We are on vacation, but always enjoy the all you can eat Pizza on Tuesdays when in the area. Delicious!
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2 of us had steak, med. rare & medium. The medium came out well & it was quite thin. The med. rare came out medium so the person that ordered medium took that steak, had the well done steak sent back, & waited for the med. rare steak to be done. Restaurant was VERY good about it. Steaks had no flavor (not restaurant's fault cuz they order them thinking they have flavor), &, the medium steak was a bit tough (again, not their fault). Burgers, fries, twice-baked potatoe, & coleslaw were great!!
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food! Great specials! Great prices! Food has always been prepared to perfection!
Date published: 2016-03-15
  • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_172621, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

B and B Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's