Close
B and B Bar & Grill is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 142.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pizza and service in the area!!
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good menu, service and food
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and atmosphere were great!!
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If I lived in Chetek, I would be a regular. We are on vacation, but always enjoy the all you can eat Pizza on Tuesdays when in the area. Delicious!
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2 of us had steak, med. rare & medium. The medium came out well & it was quite thin. The med. rare came out medium so the person that ordered medium took that steak, had the well done steak sent back, & waited for the med. rare steak to be done. Restaurant was VERY good about it. Steaks had no flavor (not restaurant's fault cuz they order them thinking they have flavor), &, the medium steak was a bit tough (again, not their fault). Burgers, fries, twice-baked potatoe, & coleslaw were great!!
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food! Great specials! Great prices! Food has always been prepared to perfection!
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love B and B in Chetek. Great food, great service and they deliver!
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good experience, excellent pizza!
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food
Date published: 2016-01-24
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_172621, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

B and B Bar & Grill

516 2nd Street
Chetek, WI 54728
Phone: (715) 924-3603
Cuisine: American, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

B and B Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's