Close
Baabals Ice Cream & Coffee Shoppe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 75.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from an amazing amount of ice cream choices!
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Rather expensive for amount of product rec'd.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The woman who waited on us was very friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I sat on their beautiful porch and enjoyed the view and the music playing from inside. The food was absolutely delicious!!! Completely worth it!
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun place
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable location just off the main road. Antique furnishings and mementos, nice rooms. We were seated next to a fireplace. Wonderful service, wonderful food. Great prices.
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful place to go! Chicken salad is amazing!
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing environment, comfortable location, perfect weather, food was just the best part.
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was the coolest most unique icecream parlor/ coffee shop/ restaurant/ consignment shop I've ever seen! Very special place, we will back again and again! The service was excellent, the girl was so friendly and accommodating. Everything was delicious!
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good conversation with the owner.
Date published: 2014-11-28
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_186251, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Baabals Ice Cream & Coffee Shoppe

188 St Johns Road
Fletcher, NC 28732
Phone: (828) 676-6449
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Baabals Ice Cream & Coffee Shoppe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's