Close
Babe's Hometown BBQ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 1/2 rack ribs and you get a pickle and chips as your two sides?
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 1/2 rack ribs and you get a pickle and chips as your two sides?
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff very cordial and helpful
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had the most pleasant waitress imaginable. She asked us to try their different BBQ sauces and so we did. All were great. Try their $5 ice cream sundae. You'll be back! We share one, it was so large.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordered their fries, large & hand made. Large selection of sauces. Will go back to try specials. Ribs were tender
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My order was to go, served later at home and everyone said it was delicious.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and portions are great and very tasty, service outstanding and very friendly. The atmosphere is like eating at home. Just and excellent place to enjoy a good meal.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was our second time there. Low-key, laid-back local BBQ joint. Friendly staff and honest food. I would have never known about them if it wasn't for Restaurant.com. SO HAPPY TO FIND THEM!
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is great & the people are very friendly.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I stopped to get the food to go.
Date published: 2016-05-20
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_253061, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Babe's Hometown BBQ

16618 Bestman Dr
Plattsmouth, NE 68048
Phone: (402) 298-8451
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Babe's Hometown BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's