Close
Baby Huey's BBQ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 141.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The woman taking the order was extremely nice. We felt welcomed as soon as we walked in. The food was amazing too...
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great. More surprising was the portion sizes. Very impressed!
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great. More surprising was the portion sizes. Very impressed!
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service and the food was good
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a take out order and YUMMY!
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ribs were a little well done
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too many dirty tables not cleared and wiped down. Also ice machine was not working. The place needs updated, cleaned and painted/ remodeled.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I stopped in and ordered returning later for pickup and take home.
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our first time at Baby Huey's. Excellent food and sauce. We bought some sauce to take home. We will be back.
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting food !!!
Date published: 2015-02-13
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_29489, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Baby Huey's BBQ

1440 W. Military Ave.
Fremont, NE 68025
Phone: (402) 727-1300
Cuisine: Barbeque, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Baby Huey's BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's