Close
Bacci Pizzeria is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Each time something is forgotten or the quality is poor. The employees are incompetent.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cashier was extremely helpful and had a great personality.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good. It was hot and we got enough for our money. I was confused on how to use the coupon - first time using the restaurant coupon.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ordered a grilled chicken and got fried chicken wrap.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rude service should retrain them
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wrong order but what I got was good
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Didn't get dressing for salad
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food.Friendly employees!
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from tHERER WERE NO KIDS IN THE STORE I WAS HAPPY BUT THEN THE t v was loud with a screaming baby ,then they turned it down and turned the radio on loud then they turned that down and all was GREAT GREAT GREAT .
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_289807, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Bacci Pizzeria

4367 N Milwaukee Ave
Chicago, IL 60641
Phone: (773) 304-3000
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bacci Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's