Close
Bacci Pizzeria is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from they did not have the air on in the small place, but the food was plentiful and good
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The restaurant was not clean. the wings were over cooked, taste as though they were precooked, ,the pizza was ok.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thin crust pizza excellent. Additional ingredients taste very fresh.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast fresh hot pizza. Garlic butter crust 5aste amazing!
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I didn't know if using a Restaurant.com certificate was going to be a problem. Sometimes people don't know what they are. I handed it to the Cashier and he said "Oh, awesome!" Very friendly. No issue using it.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just bench seating. Not for dine in just a quick bite. More value for pizza price since we don't pay for fancy settings.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best beef sandwich ever
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gluten free pizza I've had in Chicago!
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My food is always prepared fresh. This is one of the most important services I believe, a restaurant can provide to a customer. I love the customer service given by this restaurant.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service
Date published: 2016-08-30
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_304440, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Bacci Pizzeria

2557 N. Halsted
Chicago, IL 60614
Phone: (773) 697-7787
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bacci Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's