Close
Bacheesos is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THey are no longer accepting coupons.... the vegetables in the buffet are FANTASTIC
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hummus & pitas in town! Friendly wait staff& a vast selection of delicious dishes on the buffet. We are looking forward to dining at Bacheesos again!
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hummus & pitas in town! Delicious buffet & friendly wait staff. We will definitely dine @Bacheesos again!
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Restaurant staff are extremely friendly and welcoming. They are very sweet to their customers.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had brunch buffet. The sausage and mushrooms, pulled lamb, and French toast were all great. They were out of there Persian loose leaf tea so we received bag tea instead.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The dinner buffet food was surprisingly good, it definitely exceeded our expectations, the atmosphere was really comfortable, and service was great.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great selection of vegetarian dishes and not salty and greasy like most buffets. Clean and quiet and attentive friendly servers. Nice evening and eill definitely go back. Menu choices good as well as buffet. Easy parking on street was surprised.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from friendly staff, food was good, good atmosphere
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food,nice variety. warm, pleasant staff lovely decor.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, great selection and hot fresh food
Date published: 2017-09-07
  • y_2018, m_9, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_350511, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Bacheesos

246 Grand Ave
Oakland, CA 94610
Phone: (510) 891-1496
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bacheesos Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's