Close
Back Street Bar & Grill is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I liked the food and the game. I would like to see another TV for sitting at the east part of the bar. Language is strong so not for most wife and kids but, it is a bar.
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The jalapeno poppers were hot from the deep fryer and good. The Sliders aren't on the menu but the bartender told me about them...3 in an order w/ fries or onion rings (which are huge). The Angus beef is mixed with bacon. The Sliders were delicious, and the bun is special also (not the normal hamburger bun). The Sliders are so big I had to take some home as I couldn't eat all of them. May go back on St. Patrick's Day for their homemade corned beef, cabbage, and vegies. This isn't a fancy restaurant, but the food is great! The margarita hit the spot, too.
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No a/c but had a nice time
Date published: 2014-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from horrible food, if u like microwave stuff
Date published: 2013-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from had a very good time
Date published: 2012-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from they bill themselfs as a steakhouse, but had no steaks, or french dip sandwich. I ended up with the shrimp, but no red sause had to bring tarter sause, won't go back even if it is free.
Date published: 2012-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was fantastic. We will definitely return
Date published: 2011-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love to eat lunch there.But the last two times the french fries were very salty .But the sandwiches were great and very filling so the fries were not missed but it seemed such a waste.
Date published: 2011-08-29
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_14034, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Back Street Bar & Grill

1930 Howard Suite 1
Madera, CA 93637
Phone: (559) 673-1638
Cuisine: Steak, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Back Street Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's