Close
Back to Eden Cafe is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She is a very sweet person and the food was fantastic. Soup amazing! Love going there
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crab cake sandwich and side salad were very tasty. The service was good too. Seating inside is limited. We ate at the picnic table outside which was enjoyable. I like that it is healthy food.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owners were simply wonderful! They were extremely knowledgeable and personable.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fresh and made especially for us.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The good was fresh, made to order, even the soup! Very tasty. Never had vegan food, so for it to be so tasty was a surprise. The owner, who as also the cook and server, was very engaging.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner was just as sweet and kind as could be. Very knowledgable about her food, healthy choices and menu. Such a pleasure to talk to. The food was spectacular. I had the Krab Kakes and my daughter had the black bean burger. Both were mouth watering. Soups were great also.
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not a "budget" lunch, but great healthy choices! Cozy, cute little cafe. Nice music. Very friendly "staff" ~ so far just 1 person! But she's very attentive & everything is fresh & made-to-order. She has a wealth of knowledge & will be happy to share when asked questions regarding health & nutrition!
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VEry good food.Be back!!!
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from order was incomplete; food was ok, but items on menue were not on the plate. owner substituded omlet with spinach for spinach salad without asking & without dressing! Soup was only warm, toasted bread without butter or jelly, courses served out of correct order, and, I hate plastics flatware! Will Not Return!r
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maria is very friendly. Everything is prepared fresh.
Date published: 2015-01-27
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_219788, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Back to Eden Cafe

210 S. Central Avenue
Flagler Beach, FL 32136
Phone: (386) 693-4930
Cuisine: Vegetarian/Vegan
Do you like this restaurant?

Back to Eden Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's