Close
BackBurner Family Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1167.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The young man that waited on us was cute and helpful. My husband would tease him and he would play along with him.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was excellent. Cinnamon rolls were best we ever had.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had the ham and swiss cheese sandwich on rye and it was very good, along with iced tea. Enjoyed the lunch and plan to return again.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is delicious and the service is excellent.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner is almost always there. He is so very friendly; visits many tables and will talk as long as you can. Food is fantastic and the décor, etc., could not be better. Very 'down home.'
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the food. The waitress was very personable and attentive.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the food. The waitress was very personable and attentive.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, cooked as ordered, and delivered with friendly service.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality food was excellent. Service was exceptional. Prices were very reasonable.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your waitress Jamie is awesome and takes great care of her customers
Date published: 2018-09-15
  • y_2018, m_12, d_12, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_678, tr_489
  • loc_en_US, sid_52251, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

BackBurner Family Restaurant

8400 E Long Mesa Dr.
Prescott Valley, AZ 86314
Phone: (928) 772-9298
Cuisine: American, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

BackBurner Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's