Close
BackBurner Family Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 965.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was there to assist frequently. Most accommodating.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was excellent-fast, pleasant, accurate. For the service & price & menu options I'd rate it 5 stars. But the home fries & bacon were a bit overdone and the hash browns were a bit underdone. The eggs were but perfect. We'll go back for sure and try the other items.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service at the Backburner is always great, today was no exception. Great staff, great owners, great atmosphere, and great food!
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer was patient. Very nice person.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Live in Sedona, came to shop and have lunch. It was great the first time we ate hear and just had to return
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We enjoying coming to this restaurant when we are in town. Good good and plenty of it.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is awesome just like the food
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was great. And food was prepared just right.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was great food
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food always good.
Date published: 2017-07-11
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_536, tr_429
  • loc_en_US, sid_52251, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

BackBurner Family Restaurant

8400 E Long Mesa Dr.
Prescott Valley, AZ 86314
Phone: (928) 772-9298
Cuisine: American, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

BackBurner Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's