Close
BackBurner Family Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1387.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly people. Spotless restaurant. Delicious fresh food
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Spinach was wilted. Small portion for what was charged.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of our favorite restaurants, the food is unique and always fresh and plentiful. Service is spot on.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. Not outstanding, but good. Clean, friendly staff, a 15 minute wait to be seated.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Two of us had salads, which were good, but nothing special.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good family restaurant. I wouldn't want to come here for a date.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mallory was so nice after a long day (starting at 6am) and took our order quickly and accurately! She made sure everything was good at our table, too! Birthday celebration with my 85 yr old mom! Free cinnamon roll!
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mallory was so nice after a long day (starting at 6am) and took our order quickly and accurately! She made sure everything was good at our table, too! Birthday celebration with my 85 yr old mom! Free cinnamon roll!
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, fast and friendly service. Biscuits and gravy are fantastic, and the cinnamon rolls are the best.
Date published: 2019-11-13
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_862, tr_525
  • loc_en_US, sid_52251, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

BackBurner Family Restaurant

8400 E Long Mesa Dr.
Prescott Valley, AZ 86314
Phone: (928) 772-9298
Cuisine: American, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

BackBurner Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's