Close
BackBurner Family Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1045.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service/friendly atmosphere/great food for good price
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food is great! always and the portions are generous. Service is consistent and the staff doesn't seem to turn over much! One of the owners is always around.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We arrived at 10 min before closing. they were great no negative looks or attitude. meal we very fast and good.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pancakes were good, light & fluffy. But the "5 Car" had eggs over easy (not over medium) and under-cooked hash browns, and the "Confused in Prescott Valley" meats were overcooked.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service. Nice family, Christian atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breakfast is always excellent with a good portion of food. Service is fast, friendly, & attentive. Prices are reasonable.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were introduced to Mama's BBQ Sauce. Great. And, we've confirmed with the owner, NO MSG.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm friendly environment. Can sometimes be loud.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food. Good atmosphere.Very busy on weekends.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Great service.
Date published: 2018-01-05
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_582, tr_463
  • loc_en_US, sid_52251, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 2 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

BackBurner Family Restaurant

8400 E Long Mesa Dr.
Prescott Valley, AZ 86314
Phone: (928) 772-9298
Cuisine: American, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

BackBurner Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's