Close
BackBurner Family Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1000.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food and service Both were outstanding!!!
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always love eating at Backburner. It has a great family atmosphere and excellent food. We usually dine there for breakfast and love the "Five Car" dish.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best places in town.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the food and service, they are a great restaurant
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kiana & Ginnifer made our visit very EXCEPTIONAL and the food was perfect...loved the Organic Cinnamon toast...love to see restaurants that incorporate Organic/non-GMO items to choose from...
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Breakfast in town.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Great service.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ginnefer was superb in meeting our every dining need & very bubbly personality.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ginnefer was superb in meeting our every dining need & very bubbly personality.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When we visit Prescott we love to come here.
Date published: 2017-10-06
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_556, tr_444
  • loc_en_US, sid_52251, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

BackBurner Family Restaurant

8400 E Long Mesa Dr.
Prescott Valley, AZ 86314
Phone: (928) 772-9298
Cuisine: American, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

BackBurner Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's