Close
Backfin Blues Bar & Grill is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 889.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from overall? excellent!
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice place… Upscale enough…Nice people… Bob the owner… Rob the bartender and the entire wait staff make it a pleasant experience
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always enjoy the food here. Really liked the halibut dish.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We absolutely love this place. The food is excellent and chef Bob is wonderful.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The complaint first: the mashed sweet potatoes were cold. Otherwise, the BBB&G offers a great dining experience. Our waitress, Sarah, was very attentive. The items on their menu can not be found easily anywhere else. We are looking forward to our return!
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Sunday brunch!!
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Ice and Fire and Asian Crabcake apps are fantastic! The filet au poivre at Backfin is beyond compare! All the meals that I have had there are amazing! The service is the best anywhere.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great. A little bit pricy
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food, atmosphere and service were excellent. The owner, Chef Rob, came to our table and introduced himself.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food, atmosphere and service were excellent. The owner, Chef Rob, came to our table and introduced himself.
Date published: 2017-07-31
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_446, tr_443
  • loc_en_US, sid_37506, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Backfin Blues Bar & Grill

19 South Main St.
Port Deposit, MD 21904
Phone: (410) 378-2722
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Backfin Blues Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's