Close
Backfin Blues Bar & Grill is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 940.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff always friendly and professional...food was excellent and the drinks were pretty good too...super help from our server describing the 3 for 30 deal...will return soon...Thanks!
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff always friendly and professional...food was excellent and the drinks were pretty good too...super help from our server describing the 3 for 30 deal...will return soon...Thanks!
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The deck was lovely, service was prompt and attentive. Food was delicious.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We mentioned that we had a show to attend and wanted to be sure we were served in a timely manner. We figured 1 ½ hours would be plenty of time, but it wasn't.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great and the service is always excellent.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from will be going bk there more often. food and service excellent!
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The restaurant was understaffed. Other tables were served before our table. We received our salad after our main dish.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was excellent , timing of drinks, appetizers, salads, and entrees were perfect.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was excellent and we will definitely go back! Would (and do) recommend often!!
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always an excellent dinner whenever we go. Never disappointed!
Date published: 2018-03-19
  • y_2019, m_2, d_21, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_485, tr_455
  • loc_en_US, sid_37506, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Backfin Blues Bar & Grill

19 South Main St.
Port Deposit, MD 21904
Phone: (410) 378-2722
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Backfin Blues Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's