Close
Backfin Blues Bar & Grill is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 997.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a location. I would like to tell u to stay away so there is more for me but from the select bourbons to the lamb and the mushroom soup u cannot go wrong
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wife loved her frutti de mar I was disappointed in the kickin crab soup but thhe calamari was good despite the spider crawling across our table .
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The crab cakes are sublime. Garlic Mashed Potatoes are creamy with small bits of potato, so you know they aren't instant, and there's always a choice of the vegetable of the day. Tonight was Honeyed Carrots or Steamed Broccoli. The baby carrot s were delicious and cooked perfectly.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would love to rate it a 0 so more for me but everything from wait staff to chef and bar are all 5 star. Food is excellent and cooked how u like it. Almost like you have ur own personal chef
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing food and amazing service! Cute little dining spot!
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They food was very good. It took longer than usual. We waited almost 1 hour for our food. I got the chiefs mix , small prime rib, crab cake , and shrimp. I thought the crab cake was the best.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff taking care of great cooking that arrives in a timely fashion to your table. Soft shells were excellent as always and cooked just the way I like them
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff taking care of great cooking that arrives in a timely fashion to your table. Soft shells were excellent as always and cooked just the way I like them
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff taking care of great cooking that arrives in a timely fashion to your table. Soft shells were excellent as always and cooked just the way I like them
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The seafood and steaks are fantastic. I would like to keep it all to myself but oh well. Service is great and good is excellent
Date published: 2019-06-29
  • y_2020, m_7, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_526, tr_471
  • loc_en_US, sid_37506, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Backfin Blues Bar & Grill

19 South Main St.
Port Deposit, MD 21904
Phone: (410) 378-2722
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Backfin Blues Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top