Close
Backfin Blues Bar & Grill is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 875.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Ice and Fire and Asian Crabcake apps are fantastic! The filet au poivre at Backfin is beyond compare! All the meals that I have had there are amazing! The service is the best anywhere.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great. A little bit pricy
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food, atmosphere and service were excellent. The owner, Chef Rob, came to our table and introduced himself.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food, atmosphere and service were excellent. The owner, Chef Rob, came to our table and introduced himself.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was really good but was surprised at the cost for the area but you pay for what you get and the food was really good and the service was impeccable.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I had the twin crab cakes and they described as lump well not many lumps of crab a lot of filler. My husband had the veal Oscar it was disappointing as it was not tender now the chefs added big lumps of crab meat on top now that should have been in the crab cakes.
Date published: 2017-06-15
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_438, tr_437
  • loc_en_US, sid_37506, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Backfin Blues Bar & Grill

19 South Main St.
Port Deposit, MD 21904
Phone: (410) 378-2722
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Backfin Blues Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's