Close
Backstage Cafe @ Kelso Theater Pub is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff and a good atmosphere. the food was pretty good as well!
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was there for lunch and the "I love you" sandwich was very good.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service is always a little on the leisurely side here, but we chose it b/c we wanted time to visit, anyway.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Do not go here if you are in a hurry. However, if you're not in a hurry, the food is ALWAYS worth the wait!
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flexible, friendly (Owner came and talked with us for 10 minutes) and lovely!
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice atmosphere and very good service! Friendly staff makes for enjoyable experience.
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They had a popular show that night and they only have one cook. The people in the show got served first. We waited 1 1/2 hour for our food in the restaurant. The waitress should have told us that it would be a long wait because of the many people attending the show. We would have come back another time. She has worked there along time she said so she should have know that this was going to happen. There was another group in the restayrant too, and they also had just as long of wait. If we go back we will go for lunch when there isn't a movie.
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food is delish!!
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The burgers are incredible! We will be back for more!
Date published: 2014-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the atmosphere and charm. The food was good, I was just hoping for a nice wine selection. But none was served there.
Date published: 2014-04-17
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_181470, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Thursday, Friday and Saturday.

Backstage Cafe @ Kelso Theater Pub

214 S Pacific Avenue
Kelso, WA 98626
Phone: (360) 414-9451
Cuisine: American, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Backstage Cafe @ Kelso Theater Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's