Close
Bad Ass Coffee Co. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 230.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have great coffee. Most importantly, they are nice and great people. I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Burrito was lame. About 5inches in length and flat almost like a panini. Cafe Au Lait was like flavored water.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The girl that helped me was very nice and patient with helping me with my coffee bean selection
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from coffee was good, atmosphere was pleasant. I enjoyed the shop and the feeling of Hawaii.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The last 2x I have tried the drinks they taste burnt or off. There seems to be no consistency with the product
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Guy at register had about same enthusiasm as a wet rag. Perhaps b/c it was hotter in there than outside at 111 degrees.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love being able to text in my order
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great coffee
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Been here before & received bad service. Figured it was just a bad associate. Came in again in the morning & received the same bad service. Rude barista. Gave attitude the entire time to us. We thought maybe she was just in a bad mood. But she acted extremely nice to other customers & when I went back up to ask another question she gave me more attitude. You would think you would be nice to your customers to receive a good tip & receive more service. I'll make sure never to step foot inside their business again & to spread the word & tell everyone else I know to go somewhere else.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coffee, good food. Not incredible but solid.
Date published: 2017-06-15
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_144, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_158178, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Bad Ass Coffee Co.

11460 Kenyon Way #108
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91701
Phone: (909) 652-0755
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bad Ass Coffee Co. Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's