Close
BadaBing Bagels is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bada Bing has an excellent selection of bagels and spreads. We have found all of them to be outstanding.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we love this cool place with great bagels
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner was super. Very accommodating! The bagels, real NY and her sandwiches were excellent.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner took the time to explain the different bagel sandwiches and took an interest in us as people. The food was prepared by the owner after we ordered it and it was really good!
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was amazing. The lady running the store was very friendly
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff. They were amazing with my kids and worked with them to find something they would eat. Never got frustrated with them. Was great experience.
Date published: 2015-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The women were great felt at home.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly.food is very good!
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from bagesl weren't firm, creamcheese was watery. very disappointing
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly atmosphere and good products.
Date published: 2015-02-26
  • y_2018, m_2, d_24, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_155477, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

BadaBing Bagels

1817 Padre Blvd #3
South Padre Island, TX 78597
Phone: (956) 336-9378
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

BadaBing Bagels Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's