Close
Badua's Maui Crepes & Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Located in Food Court at mall, casual atmosphere, excellent inexpensive selections.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The two employees were very helpful. Because it was my first time to go there they mentioned the best seller on their menu.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was great, food was awful.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crepes and Panini were delicious!
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast, tasty food. Very reasonably priced. Slightly difficult to find but located at Food Court on 2nd floor of Queen Ka'ahumanu Center. Half-priced dessert crepes between 3-5 p.m. Mon-Thurs. Good selection of meal options.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, lots of choices, friendly service
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use certificate, friendly and helpful staff in suggesting popular items. Best part was both meals were very tasty. I definately will recomend to all my friends.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a hard time finding the restaurant even with a GPS. It's on the second floor of the mall in the food court. We drove around and saw the mall but would not have found Badua's if we hadn't asked for help. We watched the man make our crepes and they were just great! Very nice experience.
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, quality and extensive menu
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Crepes were great, large selection. Mall food court was a bit lacking in comfort.
Date published: 2016-05-27
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_296654, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase $20 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase $15 at restaurant.

Badua's Maui Crepes & Grill

275 West Kaahumanu Ave
Kahului, HI 96732
Phone: (808) 250-1925
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Badua's Maui Crepes & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's