Close
BAGEL CAFE is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 71.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is always good, personnel friendly, service good and prompt.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A home type of place is the best way to describe it
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Upon arriving an presenting the promotion, the cashier took my phone to validate. I had 2 gift certificates valued at $25. The cashier was told specifically NOT to validate both certificates and did so to both anyway to my dissatisfaction. Our order was at the $50. 00 mark complying with the promotion and we didn't spend 2x that amount to benefit from the offer. The cashier(who has worked there for over 5 years) seemed clueless and unapologetic.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was nice and friendly
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good the service wasn't
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely loved it
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The cashier was nice, and friendly, but the rest of the people that work there need to be nice and friendly as well.
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is an old-fashioned, friendly neighborhood diner. You get exactly what you want made to order and then sit in a comfortable booth.
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from enjoy my stay. everything was great. my meal was perfect.it was a pleasure to eat at bagel cafe.
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from enjoy my meal.
Date published: 2014-11-10
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_195343, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

BAGEL CAFE

2214 Bartow Ave
Bronx, NY 10475
Phone: (718) 320-9011
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

BAGEL CAFE Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's