Close
Bagitos Bagel & Burrito Cafe is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly help quick service great, fresh food
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The amateur music was not so good.
Date published: 2015-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fresh and delicious ingredients, great location
Date published: 2015-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quaint shop. We went at noon. They have music events in the evenings. It was quiet when we were there.
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plenty of meat in the burritos.
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My wife and I both ordered Nachos and her order got cooked alot more than mine so the cheese was brown not slightly melted and my nachos got made wrong but I eat anything so it didn't matter. The girl who waited on us seemed new. But we had restaurant.com coupon and have a couple more so we will be back to use them but we're not sure what to use them for. Hopefully next time is better food and service.
Date published: 2014-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was simple but delicious - with the added benefit of live music! An Irish fiddle group was playing!!!!
Date published: 2014-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was simple but delicious - with the added benefit of live music! An Irish fiddle group was playing!!!!
Date published: 2014-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really pleasant venue for evening music
Date published: 2013-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the local beef!
Date published: 2013-09-30
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_183849, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Bagitos Bagel & Burrito Cafe

28 Main Street
Montpelier, VT 05602
Phone: (802) 229-9212
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Cafeteria
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bagitos Bagel & Burrito Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's