Close
Bahama Buck's is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cashier was extremely patient as the restaurant.com certificate took a while to process. He was always very kind and courteous. And the shaved ice here is amazing!
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect family atmosphere
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun atmosphere & different than frozen yogurt & ice cream
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this place! Staff is wonderful.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The staff was less then friendly, seemed like they were irritated while we asked for samples. Not to mention they had no one behind us in line. Slow paced and worked with no sense of urgency. No smiles.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Answered all my questions patiently, was very nice
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would like food also
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our overall experience was awesome! The store was bright and clean and had a great atmosphere. There were games for the kids to play. Bryan was very professional and answered all of our questions with a smile.
Date published: 2016-02-03
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_275399, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Bahama Buck's

32475 Temecula Parkway, Suite 104
Temecula, CA 92592
Phone: (951) 303-3360
Cuisine: Dessert
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bahama Buck's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's