Close
Baisi Thai is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 738.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from In a high end mall. Service was good and food came fast. Hot green tea was Japanese. Reasonably priced.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was reasonably priced and delicious. Loved the view of Michigan Avenue from our table.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love eating here the food is excellent
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I asked for no onions little oilGot extra onions a lot of oil Shows you don’t really careWon Yon soup was horrible, I threw it out
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, not outstanding. But wait staff was friendly and very efficient. Very attentive to making sure we spent enough to qualify for our Restaurant.com certificate to be honored.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was well prorprioned and good. Some of the sauces are on the salty side.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The sushi is always fresh and delicious and is our reason for going to Basai Thai.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely view of Michigan Avenue if you get a table by the window.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and fresh. Service was excellent.
Date published: 2017-10-17
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_465, tr_273
  • loc_en_US, sid_61529, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Baisi Thai

900 N. Michigan Ave 6th Floor
Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: (312) 664-9200
Cuisine: Thai, Asian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Baisi Thai Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's