Close
Bait Cafe and Banquets is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 96.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice setting very good food good service I will be back.
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant looks great after remodeling. Food is very delicious. Friendly service.
Date published: 2015-08-27
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_47798, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Bait Cafe and Banquets

706 S. Buffalo Grove Rd
Buffalo Grove, IL 60089
Phone: (847) 229-1434
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Tuesday: 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    Wednesday: 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    Thursday: 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    Friday: 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Brunch, Dinner
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Banquet Facilities Call for Details, 50 - 100 People, Off-Site Catering
  • Reservation Information Suggested
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Beer, Wines
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Family / Children
  • Payment Methods Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

We strive to provide the best Mediterranean Dining with exquisite flavors. Our products are always fresh and never frozen. We have a comfortable space with a unique design. The moment you walk through our doors you will feel the warm colors and the extraordinary decorations. We specialize in making private parties for all occasions as well as fine dining and romantic dinners. Bait Cafe had expanded and now is able to welcome bigger parties in our Banquet Hall. From our glamorous design to our delicious entrees, Bait Cafe offers great dining experiences and a place to celebrate any occasion. Bait Cafe has a Live Band that provides entertainment with songs from all around the world. We provide event planning, DJs, and kid's party entertainers. We have professional sound, lighting, and lasers that we provide for our private parties.

Bait Cafe and Banquets is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 96.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice setting very good food good service I will be back.
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant looks great after remodeling. Food is very delicious. Friendly service.
Date published: 2015-08-27
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_47798, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Bait Cafe and Banquets Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's