Close
Baldwin's Station is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1323.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We waited about one hour, after we ordered, for our food to be served. We also had a long wait for our dessert to be served after our order was placed.However, all the food was very well presented and very good.The outside "room" was sunny and comfortable when we arrived about 1:30 PM but became cold and uncomfortable in about an hour or less after the sun left. We were told that the area was heated. The sun was all that heated it when we were there. We were uncomfortably cold and had a long wait for our food.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We go often because of the high quality food and excellent wait staff.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The servers here are always fantastic and the food is prepared carefully and presented deliciously. Love this restaurant for the food, the service and the ambiance.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Calimari too well done. Too much bourbon glaze on rib eye.However filet was good and so was the service. Menu is pricey.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I gave this gift to a family member who lives in that area. I am giving you info that she relayed to me.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress and other staff were extremely nice.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need a better bartender ... my manhattan was more vermouth than bourbon ... barely drinkable.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and great service!
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from Liz and her team
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phenomenal food and our waiter was great!
Date published: 2017-10-02
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_862, tr_461
  • loc_en_US, sid_498, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Baldwin's Station

7618 Main St
Sykesville, MD 21784
Phone: (410) 795-1041
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Baldwin's Station Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's