Close
Baldwin's Station is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1387.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food, service, ambiance, were all high quality. Service was especially good. The only issue that both I am my wife agree that should be changed is the carpet in the main dining area. Not only is it WORN_OUT, it appears that it has been worn out for a long time. The entry from the bar area to the dining area has a path-way deeply worn into the carpet.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It always takes a little longer than most restaurants to get your food, but they are great with bread and water service in the interim, and food is exquisite.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food is fairly mediocre and overpriced for what it is. Limited vegetarian options. I only eat here because it is a concert venue and when I want to see the concerts. I explicitly asked for no salt on the accompanying fries and they were obviously salted.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server and his helper Conner was extremely attentive and social. Truly made our experience great!
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Getting in to the restaurant was hard to do with the ladies with a walker and a cane as the ramp is a long way from the entrance and there is 3 steps to the main dining room where we ate There was no a discount for seniors
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall feel furniture can be updated, not this time but, sometimes in rocky chair
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had a reservation for dinner at 6 pm. Two of the menu items we ordered were not available - they had already run out. That being said, they made accommodations and what we ended up eating was very good.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waiter and server very attentive. Food is always prepared well and a served with a great presentation.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great. Food was delicious. It was more of a 4.8 Star experience. I’m dinging it .2 stars just because the lamb entrée was a little skimpy on the lamb. Otherwise everything was excellent.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff and food. Quiet place to go for a relaxed meal. This is our higher end restaurant to go to for special occasions.
Date published: 2018-02-08
  • y_2018, m_7, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_910, tr_477
  • loc_en_US, sid_498, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Baldwin's Station

7618 Main St
Sykesville, MD 21784
Phone: (410) 795-1041
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Baldwin's Station Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's