Close
Baldwin's Station is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1299.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baldwin's is the most interesting restaurant in the Eldersburg/Sykesville area. We always have the pleasure of a train or two during our meal. The wait staff are all very pleasant and do their jobs with a smile and a great attitude.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attentive servers who tag team tables. Great attitudes and speedy service. Top notch!
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, ambience and food!
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food and wait staff
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was a little slow our seafood mix sandwich and fresh fries were delicious but the steak sandwich had too much fat
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The host was slow to respond. There were plenty of tables available, however we were told there would be a 15 minute wait when were the only couple waiting on a table. The server was pleasant, however the service was very slow.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We had reservations for 7:15 and loved the beautiful patio seating! However, we didn't receive our food until 8:45! The patio was not busy or full but when I approached a manager to ask why our meal was taking so long, he said that the kitchen had gotten backed up because of being so busy. The waitress sadly never apologized to us for the food taking so long, nor did she even offer to bring us bread. I was in the restaurant business before, and when I talked with the manager, I believe that he should had at least apologized for the very long wait and offered to bring us a free appetizer to hold over at least the younger children that we had in or group. His response was very unprofessional and we won't be coming back, even though the food itself was very good once it finally came. . . should we really have waited an hour and a half to get our food?
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picturesque setting with attentive service.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent wait staff, ambiance, and food quality/presentation.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The nice young man who waited on me was exceptional! Sorry that I cannot remember his name. I would return just because of him. His manner was respectful and he was delightful!
Date published: 2017-07-20
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_852, tr_447
  • loc_en_US, sid_498, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Baldwin's Station

7618 Main St
Sykesville, MD 21784
Phone: (410) 795-1041
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Baldwin's Station Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's