Close
Baldwin's Station is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1599.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was good except the crab cake. It had shell pieces in it. The serving portions were tiny and we had to get food on the way home.it was ok. The service was good. It is more of a place for people who think they are important and not actually important. Guess where we overspent on dinner last night? Yup. Oooohhh. You are so cool. Nope. Thanks anyway
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Usually Baldwins is good but this time the filet served was bad/spoiled. Baldwin did not charge us for the meal but still that should no have happened. The other meal I had was very good (the duck breast).
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from crab cake had little taste. Staff never smiled. Flourless torte was excellent. Limited vegetarian options.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait staff is always cheerful and made us feel like a long time friends. We enjoyed the outdoor dining area even though it has been cold. The porch was toasty with the sun heating through the drop down sides. The view of the River is beautiful.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service is very slow. Restaurant was not busy. Food was taste but very small portions for the price.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was poor and very slow. We were celebrating 51 and 21 years of marriage. I told the hostess when we arrived. No one acknowledged the special event.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The entire staff is exceptional being very attentive, friendly and accommodating. Great food choices which are delicious. We love sitting outback under the awning in hopes of a train coming through.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We took a couple out-of-town town guests to dinner and everyone loved the experience. Sitting outside we were treated with 160+ car train and being an old train station we were sitting several feet from the tracks. Exciting! Food was fabulous - all crab no filler crab cakes. Wonderful service - you leave feeling like you made a friend. Loved the background music.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff was not sure they had space for us but one entire room was empty. Not welcoming when you first enter
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff was not sure they had space for us but one entire room was empty. Not welcoming when you first enter
Date published: 2019-07-08
  • y_2020, m_7, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1065, tr_534
  • loc_en_US, sid_498, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Baldwin's Station

7618 Main St
Sykesville, MD 21784
Phone: (410) 795-1041
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Baldwin's Station Reviews

Loading
Back to Top