Close
Baldwin's Station is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1450.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great restaurant and atmosphere located in historic Sykesville. Staff were all helpful at tentative and courteous. Will definitely return.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The room was comfortable and welcoming. The waiter was very helpful and patient. The food was excellent. The prices were reasonable. The organic mushroom bisque was fabulous.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Went for music/dining show. Table setting near stage to crowded to feel comfortable/get up from seats. Tuna & flatbread appetizers very good; main crab cake just OK, fish & chips a disappointment--1 small piece of fish that was heavily crusted.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Went for music/dining show. Table setting near stage to crowded to feel comfortable/get up from seats. Tuna & flatbread appetizers very good; main crab cake just OK, fish & chips a disappointment--1 small piece of fish that was heavily crusted.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a great waitress, Annie. She was so pleasant and very accommadating. All of the servers were great! My entree was very good. I loved the brussel sprouts.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a great waitress, Annie. She was so pleasant and very accommadating. All of the servers were great! My entree was very good. I loved the brussel sprouts.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a great waitress, Annie. She was so pleasant and very accommadating. All of the servers were great! My entree was very good. I loved the brussel sprouts.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a great waitress, Annie. She was so pleasant and very accommadating. All of the servers were great! My entree was very good. I loved the brussel sprouts.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great (very little waiting), people professional and the food was outstanding. Would highly recommend to others.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was friendly, fast, frequent and available. Food was excellent, everything cooked just right.The only caveats were, the menu is pricey, the small plates are truly small, and the burger came with a small sheet of waxed paper inside, probably from the cheese packaging.
Date published: 2018-10-27
  • y_2019, m_1, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_955, tr_495
  • loc_en_US, sid_498, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Baldwin's Station

7618 Main St
Sykesville, MD 21784
Phone: (410) 795-1041
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Baldwin's Station Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's