Close
Bali's Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 168.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was authentic Hispanic food, and they have a good buffet weekdays. I always enjoy Bali's
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We really loved Bali restaurant. The good was delicious and the staff were so friendly and accommodating. We are going back again soon!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is friendly. The food & drinks are delicious
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service, awesome food!
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Extremely slow service the restaurant wasn't busy.
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was decent. Main entrees came out 7 mins apart from one another so we did not get to enjoy my meal since we ate his. Overall ok good but slow service.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from THE WAITRESSES WERE POLITE, BUT THE SERVICE WAS NOT GREAT. WE SAT AND WAITED AT LEAST 20 MINUTES BEFORE OUR DRINK ORDER WAS TAKEN. SERVICE WAS SLOW.
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, nice atmosphere
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice place
Date published: 2016-01-18
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_163390, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Minimum Purchase of $70 at Restaurant.

Bali's Restaurant

59 Essex St
Lawrence, MA 01840
Phone: (978) 725-0101
Cuisine: Caribbean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bali's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's