Close
Balistreri's Bluemound Inn is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1685.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent wait staff; great seating; food was hot and beautifullly presented; both meals were excellent.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food,good wait staff and good atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Two of the three of us had a great entree. My ribeye was great! The third member of our party was disappointed by her risotto, but her salmon was terrific.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had excellent service and food served by Allie. Thank you!
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've dined at this restaurant many times over the years and have never had a bad meal. The prices are very reasonable and one of the few restaurants left that offer linen table cloths, napkins and beautiful tableware.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from had requested birthday candles in dessert for birthday - but no one told the server - so dessert was served without birthday candles. Disappointed that communication failed
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always excellent, but this time was better than that!
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Our table was so close to the large round table in the upper level that we couldn't hardly turn around or could we visit with one another. Becca was wonderful and did an excellent job.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Under par pizza. It was salty. This is one of our GO TO places for pizza. We also had chicken alfredo and that was UNDER seasoned. Hopefully just an off night for the kitchen.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What I don’t line is when a server reaches over one customer to hand the other customer a beverage or a dish . I think the Server should walk around the table and hand it to the person that should be receiving the beverage or dish.
Date published: 2018-10-07
  • y_2019, m_1, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_952, tr_733
  • loc_en_US, sid_23502, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Balistreri's Bluemound Inn

6501 West Bluemound Rd.
Milwaukee, WI 53213
Phone: (414) 258-9881
Cuisine: Italian, Continental
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Balistreri's Bluemound Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's