Close
Balistreri's Bluemound Inn is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1624.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server Antonio was very patient and helpful. (tolerant)
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent server, Elsie. Entrees were very good, although steak DelMonico was a little tough. Escargot and salads were perfect.Cannoli was very good, but removing the chocolate sauce would have made it better.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Very good food and service. I noticed over there one blower on the ceiling there was a plastic or glass reflector to defuse the air flow from hitting the guest eating around that area. I thought that was very smart and cleaver! I would most definitely recommend this place to all of my friends .
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Very good food and service. I noticed over there one blower on the ceiling there was a plastic or glass reflector to defuse the air flow from hitting the guest eating around that area. I thought that was very smart and cleaver! I would most definitely recommend this place to all of my friends .
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Very good food and service. I noticed over there one blower on the ceiling there was a plastic or glass reflector to defuse the air flow from hitting the guest eating around that area. I thought that was very smart and cleaver! I would most definitely recommend this place to all of my friends .
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We celebrated our grandson's birthday during the lunch hour. Our waitress Becca was very friendly, attentive and accommodating. She also served a cake with candle for the birthday boy. Thank you Becca!
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Debbie the bartender is extremely friendly and it is always fun sipping at the bar and eating delicious food.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An absolute must if you're looking for really delicious pizza and awesome fried eggplant.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Becca was an awesome server and made great suggestions for wine! Very attentive!!
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very busy not enough servers - not sure why they have so few people working on a busy night. Our server missed a few requests because she was torn in many directions. We did not deduct from her tip for that.
Date published: 2018-06-30
  • y_2018, m_8, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_906, tr_718
  • loc_en_US, sid_23502, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Balistreri's Bluemound Inn

6501 West Bluemound Rd.
Milwaukee, WI 53213
Phone: (414) 258-9881
Cuisine: Italian, Continental
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Balistreri's Bluemound Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's