Close
Balistreri's Bluemound Inn is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1774.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Two of us ordered the special, steak and shrimp, 15 minutes later our waitress told us that they were out of the special.??
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was delicious, esp. the eggplant appetizer. Staff was extremely attentive, esp. Alex and Levi. Everything made for a wonderful evening.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pizza. Crust is thin and crunchy. Toppings are generous and tasty.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pizza. Crust is thin and crunchy. Toppings are generous and tasty.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pizza. Crust is thin and crunchy. Toppings are generous and tasty.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The greeting by the host was not good. We almost left, they were rude, unorganized.I was asked 3 times did I want a table, how many etc.A lady came in behind me and was seated immediately, I was told a half hour.But we got a table and drinks, food and waiter were excellent.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good food and service.We're pretty partial to their pizza. Usually Balistreri's pepperoni special.We ask for Antonio. He's a fun person.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a wonderful pizza dinner with the best service.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a wonderful pizza dinner with the best service.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a wonderful pizza dinner with the best service.
Date published: 2019-02-09
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1030, tr_744
  • loc_en_US, sid_23502, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Balistreri's Bluemound Inn

6501 West Bluemound Rd.
Milwaukee, WI 53213
Phone: (414) 258-9881
Cuisine: Italian, Continental
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Balistreri's Bluemound Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's