Close
Balistreri's Bluemound Inn is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1929.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I placed a take out order for dinner. The order was ready on time,delicious, and very good sized portions. I wasn't disappointed at all!
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was amazing and our server Allie was wonderful!
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Went for lunch on a Sunday. Extensive menu with both lunch and brunch options. Reasonable prices. Good food and service.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had 4 in our party. We all had pizza. We ordered the Large 14x16 and had 2 halves each done differently. It was EXCELLENT!!Our server, Becca, did a GREAT job, as well.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Julia and Becca are great servers. Antonio, the host, server is excellent!
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best holiday decorations ever! Food is delicious and served hot.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The fish was fried to long and they seem to be slipping in their food the last few times we have been in there.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The fish was fried to long and they seem to be slipping in their food the last few times we have been in there.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic food, drink and service. The Christmas decorations both inside and out were great. We took some memorable pictures outside on the festive deck
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza was very tasty and loaded with lots of mushrooms. Loved the real Italian sausage. The spedini was one of the best my husband has ever had. Tastefully seasoned with tender meat and not too much filling.
Date published: 2019-11-09
  • y_2020, m_7, d_1, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1151, tr_778
  • loc_en_US, sid_23502, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Balistreri's Bluemound Inn

6501 West Bluemound Rd.
Milwaukee, WI 53213
Phone: (414) 258-9881
Cuisine: Italian, Continental
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Balistreri's Bluemound Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top