Close
Balistreri's Bluemound Inn is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1440.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We had a large party dining next to us and it was very noisy. It was very hard to carry on a conversation,
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bluemound Inn is our go to place when we can get out to enjoy a nice dinner. Consistently great food and service. It does tend to get a bit busy during the Brewer games so if you are conversing it can be a little difficult to hear. But other than that, a very nice atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent food/pizza
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from When I asked waiter if I could have my vegetables without onions - he said no - it was mixed up already. I felt he could have at least went into the kitchen and asked!!
Date published: 2017-05-27
  • y_2017, m_6, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_792, tr_648
  • loc_en_US, sid_23502, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Balistreri's Bluemound Inn

6501 West Bluemound Rd.
Milwaukee, WI 53213
Phone: (414) 258-9881
Cuisine: Italian, Continental
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Balistreri's Bluemound Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's