Close
Balistreri's Bluemound Inn is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1506.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server Anthony was very attentive to our needs. Liquor drink was excellent. Wine choice also very good. Food was very tasty and generous portions. Pizza, to die for.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service of the wait staff
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My wife ordered the prime rib Sat. special, I ordered veal marsala. Both were very good. Rhonda provided excellent service. The only negative is the Balistreri's is normally very crowded and therefore very noisy on Sat. evenings.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very slow service
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Our server had a major attitude problem and took her heavy workload out on us.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have never been disappointed with any options on the menu. The pizza is our favorite! Crust super-thin the way we like it.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter, Antonio, greatly enhanced our dining experience.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great but service was slow. Took way too long to get our food. Restaurant was very loud so hard to have conversation. But it was packed for a weekday so that says something about their food quality!
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza is the best around. Drinks are superb. Atmosphere is nostalgic, parallel to supper clubs in the 70's. Totally enjoy this place.
Date published: 2017-08-27
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_831, tr_675
  • loc_en_US, sid_23502, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Balistreri's Bluemound Inn

6501 West Bluemound Rd.
Milwaukee, WI 53213
Phone: (414) 258-9881
Cuisine: Italian, Continental
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Balistreri's Bluemound Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's