Close
Baltic Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 252.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Servers were nice but seemed to be short on menus. It took a bit to get them. The food was good. Overall nice place to go for a dinner out.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Th food was excellent. However, we weren't given a drink menu and had to ask, we also weren't given bread and had to ask, additionally when they ran out of menu items like the soup and potato pancake, they didn't tell us in advance to ask what we would like instead they just gave us an alternative and when they brought it to the table asked if it was okay.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I’ve been going to the Baltic restaurant for years. Itwas the first time we were dissatisfied. We ordered the shrimp and pasta dish but the shrimp were baby shrimp that were hard and had no taste. The dish has always been delicious before but these were not the nice sized shrimp that had always been used before. We were so disappointed! The waitress was very nice and offered another choice. My friend finished hers although she was not happy with the shrimp. I didn’t eat mine and the waitress replaced it with an order of a choice of Polish pastries which I didn’t realize until I got home. I thought it was an order of mixed Polish food like the Gdansk. It was the first time that I didn’t enjoy the meal I had ordered but I’ll just remember not to order that shrimp dish again. I will return , though because everything is usually very tasty there. I especially love their potato pancakes!
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely, attentive service. Fresh, hot delicious food.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and the service are both exceptional!!!! Cannot wait to go back again. The best part is that the staff knows so much about the food and was so helpful in asking what our taste preferences are and then recommending certain items. We went with all of our waitresses recommendations and couldn't have been more pleased.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service. Quality and portions were excellent.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Polish food.
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There was a TV on at the bar area very loud and it completely took over the ambiance of the dining experience. It was very distracting. There was wonderful music in the background but it was the background as the TV took the foreground. The food was very good and we tried many different items.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere, great food
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quality seems to have gone downhill in the past year or so. There are very few diners, which suggests others feel the same way we do.
Date published: 2016-11-27
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_141, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_152949, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Baltic Restaurant

237 New Britain Road
Berlin, CT 06037
Phone: (860) 828-9967
Cuisine: Polish, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Baltic Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's