Close
Bandido Hideout is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 90.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitresses were helpful and wonderful. The food was delicious! My wife said the her tea was great!
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sides (menudo, posole, cantalope, chips, etc...)
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sides (menudo, posole, cantalope, chips, etc...)
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was just marginal; my plate (carne asada) was barely warm but the seafood was much better. Our server was good
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful dining experience! Food keeps me coming back and take out of town visitors every time, never disappointed!
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was exceptional. The snapper was unbelievable.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere is fabulous, decorated with Spanish art and an occasional Mariachi band playing music. I always have the shrimp cocktail, it's like no other I've ever had! The service is wonderful and always friendly. This is my go to place whenever I have out of town visitors! The only downside is deciding what to order from the menu :)
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was very attentive and good was great!
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was impressed with everything.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food at a good price
Date published: 2017-07-29
  • y_2020, m_8, d_9, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_51051, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Bandido Hideout

2128 Central SE
Albuquerque, NM 87106
Phone: (505) 242-5366
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bandido Hideout Reviews

Loading
Back to Top