Close
Bandido's Latin Fusion is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 388.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Portions seemed smaller this time, but still good.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always consistently high quality.
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ordered shrimp tacos that were luke warm to cold in spots. Sweet tea was so weak you could barely taste it. Lipstick on my wife's glass and she don't where lipstick. So imagine our glorious experience...
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-12
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_216, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_59013, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Bandido's Latin Fusion

697 Haywood Road Suite D
Asheville, NC 28806
Phone: (828) 255-8681
Cuisine: Fusion/Eclectic, Latin/South American
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: Closed
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: Closed
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Beer, Micro Brews
  • Amenities Wi-fi
  • Banquet Facilities Off-Site Catering
  • Special Needs Organic Menu Items, Non Smoking Area, Booster/High Chairs, Child Menu, Locally-Grown Ingredients
  • Atmosphere Family / Children, Bar Scene
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Payment Methods Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Bandido's Latin Fusion of Asheville NC is all about fresh seasonal ingredients with a traditional Latin concept. Our food is Hand made Daily with the utmost care of how its made and what its made with.We use all locally sustainable ingredients and our produce comes straight from organic farmers in this area. We offer enough diversity with our food to please anyone whether Vegan, Carnivore, Vegetarian, Gluten allergies etc. We always have many different options to choose from within these categories. Our goal is to feed the public with healthy local food at an affordable rate. That in turn also contributes to our local economy and the overall health and well being of our citizens in this awesome town we love called Asheville, NC.

Bandido's Latin Fusion is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 388.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Portions seemed smaller this time, but still good.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always consistently high quality.
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ordered shrimp tacos that were luke warm to cold in spots. Sweet tea was so weak you could barely taste it. Lipstick on my wife's glass and she don't where lipstick. So imagine our glorious experience...
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-12
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_216, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_59013, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Bandido's Latin Fusion Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's