Close
Bangkok Downtown is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere and staff are wonderful. We like the location and pricing.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was great, the restaurant was clean and the food was tasty. The food was not too salty and the sweet tea was delicious
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Seems the quality has declined. Maybe why we were the only customers in the restaurant at 1:30pm on a Saturday?? One other group of 4 came in. Fried wonton appetizer was served while it was obviously overcooked/grease soaked, and cold(cooked earlier and set for awhile), Ginger dressing was red in color and a strange/strong taste, nothing like the usual ginger flavor, asked for lemons and never received, had to ask for napkins(silverware on a mat that is reused by other diners?? Yuck), The soup was good, the iron grill chicken and steak entrees were tasty. However, overall this used to be a favorite to us. Definitely can not say that anymore.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food, great service and reasonable prices.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere, good service and good food.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from atmosphere was lovely. We were waited on quickly and efficiently. Food was very good.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from atmosphere was lovely. We were waited on quickly and efficiently. Food was very good.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always love this place.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was awesome and service was incredible
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from excellent service, food served to the table hot and delicious. Portions are more than enough for a second meal of leftovers.
Date published: 2017-10-27
  • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_329665, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Bangkok Downtown

131 E Innes St
Salisbury, NC 28144
Phone: (704) 603-6253
Cuisine: Thai
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bangkok Downtown Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's