Close
Bangkok Downtown is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere, good service and good food.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from atmosphere was lovely. We were waited on quickly and efficiently. Food was very good.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from atmosphere was lovely. We were waited on quickly and efficiently. Food was very good.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always love this place.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was awesome and service was incredible
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from excellent service, food served to the table hot and delicious. Portions are more than enough for a second meal of leftovers.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sushi was excellent.The green curry was nicely done but too sweet for my taste.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent!
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food! Great service! Great atmosphere! Their sushi is the best in the area.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waiter was american raised and easy to commuiicate with
Date published: 2017-08-31
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_329665, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Bangkok Downtown

131 E Innes St
Salisbury, NC 28144
Phone: (704) 603-6253
Cuisine: Thai
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bangkok Downtown Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's