Close
Bangkok Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 87.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nicely appointed furnishings along with extremely friendly and helpful staff.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have gone here for years.... we love the food! And Alicia and Kiki are such sweet friendly people!
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from an average Thai restaurant
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very polite, very good food and elegant dining but not dressy.
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely place to eat! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I should come more often.
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly waitress.
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-11-19
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_199336, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Bangkok Restaurant

78 Downeast Hwy
Ellsworth, ME 04605
Phone: (207) 667-1324
Cuisine: Thai, Asian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bangkok Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's