Close
Banjara Indian Cuisine is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 122.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from empty restaurant but food order was sent to kitchen late
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We arrived late for lunch. The service and food were great!
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and excellent tasting food.
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Restaurant was cold where even the manager walked around with a scarf around his neck. Food portions were ridiculously small considering the expensive prices per dish. Other Indian restaurants in the area have much more generous portions. I've never had to order more food due to running out. Usually always have leftover - not this time. Poor value for the money.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The wait for our appetizer was VERY long--about 30 minutes-and while the food was good, the wait staff didn't seem to know what to do with themselves with a near empty restaurant. They kept hovering around our table to the point where it was uncomfortable.
Date published: 2015-12-25
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_14593, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for buffet. Valid for Parties of 4 or more.

Banjara Indian Cuisine

44050 Ashburn Shopping Plaza
Ashburn, VA 20147
Phone: (703) 723-0040
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:30 AM - 10:30 PM
    Saturday: 11:30 AM - 10:30 PM
    Sunday: 11:30 AM - 9:00 PM
    Lunch Mon-Sun 11:30am-2:30pm Dinner Mon Thu 5:30pm -10pm Dinner Fri-Sat 5:30pm-10:30pm Sun 5:30-9
  • Special Needs Child Menu
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Reservation Information Suggested
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Banquet Facilities 50 - 100 People
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Banjara Indian Cuisine located in the heart of Ashburn offers delicious Indian cuisine presented with unforgettable taste and tradition. Indian cuisine is a combination of subtle tastes. Flavors are as varied as the climate of India and as exotic as the people of India. Fragrant spices, pungent and warm spices, from the four corners of the country are delicately blended in meticulous proportions to create the dishes we present to you. Only fresh and natural ingredients are used by our experienced chefs to create a variety of mouth watering dishes. The decor is upscale and creates a bright and relaxing atmosphere. Should you ever have to wait for a table you can do so in the comfort of the bar. Our vision is to offer authentic Indian cuisine in a contemporary environment, served by a knowledgeable, caring staff. Join us for dinner or our daily lunch buffet for an experience you will want to repeat often. We Cater for all occasions like weddings, birthdays, baby showers and other parties. We deliver for free if the order placed is more than $500 within a radius of 15 miles

Banjara Indian Cuisine is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 122.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from empty restaurant but food order was sent to kitchen late
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We arrived late for lunch. The service and food were great!
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and excellent tasting food.
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Restaurant was cold where even the manager walked around with a scarf around his neck. Food portions were ridiculously small considering the expensive prices per dish. Other Indian restaurants in the area have much more generous portions. I've never had to order more food due to running out. Usually always have leftover - not this time. Poor value for the money.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The wait for our appetizer was VERY long--about 30 minutes-and while the food was good, the wait staff didn't seem to know what to do with themselves with a near empty restaurant. They kept hovering around our table to the point where it was uncomfortable.
Date published: 2015-12-25
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_14593, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Banjara Indian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's