Close
Bankers Raw Bar & Billiards is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We would've dined in but it was an misunderstanding with two guys and that had my ten year old granddaughter un easy so we got the food with an hour wait and left. The bartender on duty handled everything great. This was the Saturday in Charlotte NBA All-star weekend. I still plan to go with only grown-ups.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food even if environment isn't the greatest. Someone wanted to play some loud rap music - not my thing. Was a bit disappointed when told leftovers couldn't be put in doggie bag; had to eat everything there.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always have a great time
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and good music
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is good and portions are fair for price paid. WWe had a mixup with our waitress = our order didn't get to the kitchen for 30+ minutes after we placed it. Fortunately we had things to talk about and helped pass the time. There was no offer for comping anything due to service issue.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Salad and steam vegetables were not good
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Drinks but the place run down, the ribs were cold, tv's barley worked, we had to share 1 menu, they never offer us water, and to top it all of why the heck would you have an old beat down teddy bear claw machine at a bar. It also seem like they had one server serving everyone who was not at the bar. Everything took forever. She was good about it though.
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food (wings) were excellent in taste, although the wings themselves weren't very meaty.The waitresses were friendly, knowledgeable about their menu and accommodating about small changes in the order.It's a billiards place, so decor isn't the Ritz. The crowd was mild for a Sunday night. We were told it's much different on Friday or Saturday nights .... so plan accordingly if you wish to dine here.
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent food and friendly service.
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This restaurant may need "Bar Rescue"
Date published: 2015-06-08
  • y_2019, m_3, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_61747, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Bankers Raw Bar & Billiards

200 Woodlawn Rd
Charlotte, NC 28217
Phone: (704) 522-8866
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bankers Raw Bar & Billiards Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's