Close
Banrai Sushi is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 110.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful pink seaweed was in the Miso soup with regular green seaweed. Spicy Tuna Roll were not so spicy so that kids can eat and tasty with sesame seed oil flavor. Spider Roll were excellent. Although the price was little bit expensive than other sushi restaurants, food was great and the server was very nice. Your server will put a stamp on the parking ticket so that you don't have to pay $18 for the parking.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice place/decor. Table seemed small being Sushi is usually several plates. Soup was not Hot. Apitizer was not hot. Roll was mediocre, equal to a $4 roll at a regular place.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Teriyaki chicken is cold. Also the chicken is taste weird. It is not taste like teriyaki at all. The stir fried veggie noodle has no taste.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server, Alexis, made our experience amazing.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The parking was $16 and the food was so expensive
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my wife said it was the best sushi she ever had and she is an expert.
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, good variety. Place nice & confortable, very quiet. Restaurant is at the Rosen Shingle Creek, a beautiful colonial style hotel, which only adds to the experience.
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our chef was amazing his presentation was spectacular and we enjoyed his company and food
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We were told it was open and when we arrived at 7pm it was closed.
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sushi was very good. Atmosphere and service was great
Date published: 2016-02-05
  • y_2019, m_2, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_49886, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Banrai Sushi

9939 Universal Blvd
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 996-3663
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Banrai Sushi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's