Close
Bantry Bay is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 104.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food,service,sports bar atmosphere excellent...people who never met each other so friendly
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food consistently good, good service & laid back environment.
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from prompt service and plenty of food. they don't rush you out either. relaxing environment.
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bantry Bay has some of the best food around. They really know what they are doing when it comes to the food. It's not your typical bar food.The service is always great and they treat you very well.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was very good. The atmosphere very dark, hard time reading the menu. Very noisy and boisterous, could not hear your party speak, had to yell.
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the service was great, the food was plentiful and delicious. We were celebrating a birthday, the waitress brought out celebratory dessert and did not put it on our bill. Overall the experience was delightful.
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, delicious food, lovely atmosphere
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from portions are good and delicious.
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from While I enjoyed my food, it was IMPOSSIBLE to carry on a conversation due to the loud & raucous pub atmosphere. Bartender was all alone at a crowded bar & bartender was also our sever. Food took a long time to come out from the kitchen (maybe the bartender was also the cook??) Seems more like a place to grab a qquick lunch rather than a relaxing meal.
Date published: 2015-07-14
  • y_2017, m_9, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_40723, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Bantry Bay

33-01 Green Point Avenue
Long Island City, NY 11101
Phone: (718) 784-9500
Cuisine: Irish
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bantry Bay Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's