Close
Banzai Sushi is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1259.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our eyes were bigger than our stomachs, but we ate everything because it was so fresh and delicious. Our server was very courteous and gracious.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is delicious. Well prepared. Very fresh. Friendly staff.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and the service was very good
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good service, attention to detail and delicious food.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good. Service was very good also. Had a great time visiting with the people in my party.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality and freshness of fish is superb. Had chirashi with fresh tuna displayed as a rose on top of sushi rice. Delicious and beautiful!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was excellent. They repeatedly filled our water without being asked.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was wonderful, and food was delicious. We’ll be back!
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was wonderful, and food was delicious. We’ll be back!
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was below average and the owner could not have been ruder. Would Never go back yo this place.
Date published: 2019-04-22
  • y_2020, m_6, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_774, tr_485
  • loc_en_US, sid_62038, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Banzai Sushi

6655 Leetsdale Drive
Denver, CO 80224
Phone: (303) 329-3366
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Banzai Sushi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top