Close
Bar-B-Q Pit Stop is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 190.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is truly the best BBQ we've had in the whole country! Faith-based, friendly, quick and wonderful food!
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Costumer service terrible , food nasty.No more visits here Other certificates will give to my colleagues. I want them to try it out ... Terrible food and service
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes eating at home more fun.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I got sliced meat for the holidays. It was way overpriced. The ham was too fatty, especially for $10 per pound. I only got 8 slices for $20. The turkey tasted great, but was not shaved as I asked...thicker than desired.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very friendly service
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love their ribs! Also great service toward everyone in my car. Even gave the kids 2 suckers! They were thrilled.
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always fresh n hot.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a drive up/take home establishment. They were wonderful, food was hot, fresh, packaged up and passed to us in good time.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The meat was moist and sauce was delish!
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly folks and great BBQ
Date published: 2016-03-10
  • y_2019, m_4, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_61059, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Bar-B-Q Pit Stop

1022 Thompson
Sedalia, MO 65301
Phone: (660) 826-3635
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bar-B-Q Pit Stop Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's