Close
Bar-B-Q Pit Stop is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 160.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I got sliced meat for the holidays. It was way overpriced. The ham was too fatty, especially for $10 per pound. I only got 8 slices for $20. The turkey tasted great, but was not shaved as I asked...thicker than desired.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very friendly service
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love their ribs! Also great service toward everyone in my car. Even gave the kids 2 suckers! They were thrilled.
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always fresh n hot.
Date published: 2016-05-30
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_61059, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Bar-B-Q Pit Stop

1022 Thompson
Sedalia, MO 65301
Phone: (660) 826-3635
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: Closed
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Sunday: Closed
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Amenities TV
  • Banquet Facilities 20 - 50 People
  • Special Needs Non Smoking Area
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Payment Methods Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

When you're in the mood for good times and great cuisine, be sure to check us out! Our restaurant is located in one of the area's most pleasant settings and is known for its delightful staff and superb cuisine. The menu features a wide array of great selections, made from only the freshest and highest quality ingredients, with something sure to please every member of your group. We have established ourselves as one of the area's favorite culinary destinations and are sure to offer you a pleasant and unique dining experience every time you visit. Stop in soon!

Bar-B-Q Pit Stop is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 160.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I got sliced meat for the holidays. It was way overpriced. The ham was too fatty, especially for $10 per pound. I only got 8 slices for $20. The turkey tasted great, but was not shaved as I asked...thicker than desired.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very friendly service
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love their ribs! Also great service toward everyone in my car. Even gave the kids 2 suckers! They were thrilled.
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always fresh n hot.
Date published: 2016-05-30
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_61059, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Bar-B-Q Pit Stop Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's