Close
Bar-B-Q Pit Stop is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 216.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from it's drive through only
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have several BBQ places in Sedalia, but we like BBQ Pit Stop the best. They have the best ribs!
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great service and excellent foodat the Pit Stop.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is truly the best BBQ we've had in the whole country! Faith-based, friendly, quick and wonderful food!
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Costumer service terrible , food nasty.No more visits here Other certificates will give to my colleagues. I want them to try it out ... Terrible food and service
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes eating at home more fun.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I got sliced meat for the holidays. It was way overpriced. The ham was too fatty, especially for $10 per pound. I only got 8 slices for $20. The turkey tasted great, but was not shaved as I asked...thicker than desired.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very friendly service
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love their ribs! Also great service toward everyone in my car. Even gave the kids 2 suckers! They were thrilled.
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always fresh n hot.
Date published: 2016-05-30
  • y_2020, m_7, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_61059, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Bar-B-Q Pit Stop

1022 Thompson
Sedalia, MO 65301
Phone: (660) 826-3635
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bar-B-Q Pit Stop Reviews

Loading
Back to Top