Close
BARCELONA RESTAURANT is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 442.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only one other table occupied. It was a rainy Monday at lunch hour. But it was pleasant and the service was very good. We both enjoyed the lunch wraps.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was hot and delicious. service was exceptional.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was served hot and tasty. Liked the white tablecloths and napkins for lunch service.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, nice presentation. We had a group of 10 and had a nice table upstairs in a semi-private section.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food and friendly staff. However, bar crowd can be noisy making it hard to have conversation in dining area. There is no wall between the bar and dining area.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. The waitress, Christina, was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the food and its preparation. The owner came to our table and discussed the food and the local points of interest.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely people. Great food and atmosphere. Staff is great.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Management is rude and does not treat restaurant.com customers like they do other customers. They used two of my vouchers and then said they could only take one per visit but the second one was also taken off my account. Was told they were to busy to fix it but they would take ten dollars off my next visit. I would never return.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always have my favorite dish and it is consistently good.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitstaff was awesome and the food was amazing!
Date published: 2018-03-15
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_257, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_7487, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

BARCELONA RESTAURANT

1192 Western Ave
Albany, NY 12203
Phone: (518) 438-1144
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

BARCELONA RESTAURANT Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's