Close
BARCELONA RESTAURANT is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 376.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My wife had ravioli with buttersquash filling, and she was pleased with it. I had a similar sauce with chicken and linguine. Found it tasty, but was not thrilled with the mushrooms (unusual taste). Very nice decor in restaurant. Lunch menu, however, was very limited.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was excellent, however, our waitress acted like it was a chore to wait on us. We tried to be friendly and she was brusque
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Took nearly two hour to dine Just to longFull restaurant (good for them!) but needed air conditioner
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Took nearly two hour to dine Just to longFull restaurant (good for them!) but needed air conditioner
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive staff. Food and wine were excellent at a fair price.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and atmosphere
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and good service .
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome service for a large group of friends. Fresh food with delightful flavors
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I don't think our waitress was as good as the other waitress'in the room. We did not get bread or ground pepper, as the other's did. Small area with several waitresses easy to see what was missing. My husband liked his dinner. I did not like the salmon that I ordered.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, caring staff. No pressure. I love your restaurant!
Date published: 2016-11-03
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_207, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_7487, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

BARCELONA RESTAURANT

1192 Western Ave
Albany, NY 12203
Phone: (518) 438-1144
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

BARCELONA RESTAURANT Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's