Close
BARCELONA RESTAURANT is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 409.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. The waitress, Christina, was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the food and its preparation. The owner came to our table and discussed the food and the local points of interest.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely people. Great food and atmosphere. Staff is great.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Management is rude and does not treat restaurant.com customers like they do other customers. They used two of my vouchers and then said they could only take one per visit but the second one was also taken off my account. Was told they were to busy to fix it but they would take ten dollars off my next visit. I would never return.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always have my favorite dish and it is consistently good.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitstaff was awesome and the food was amazing!
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best Cosmo’s I’ve had, chicken special was excellent, baileys cake was heavenly and the atmosphere was perfect. Our waitress was fabulous!
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was excellent- offered samples of wine to help us make our selection. When she found out we were celebrating a birthday she brought a delicious complementary dessert. Service with a smile !
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt service, prompt food delivery, excellent service.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent and so is the service.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from consistentlyexcellent quality
Date published: 2017-11-10
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_229, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_7487, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

BARCELONA RESTAURANT

1192 Western Ave
Albany, NY 12203
Phone: (518) 438-1144
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

BARCELONA RESTAURANT Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's