Close
BARCELONETA is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brunch - limited menu, but food was good. Nice staff. Relaxed atmosphere. Will come back despite getting a parking ticket!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service. Nice atmosphere
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice outdoor seating. Good service. We were not rushed
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food did not come out at the same time. My order came out and then a few minutes later they served my friend. That is not good
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very underwhelming in every way. The waiter couldn't be bothered and was not checking in with me even though I was the only table! No veggie food options.
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was excellent! But overpriced and very small portions.
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast service
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service very good but you need a Tank to get to the restaurant do to all the road work.
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service very good
Date published: 2015-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good. We always enjoy eating outside because we can bring our small dog. Outside seating is a little cramped, but that's Miami Beach. Tapas are always excellent, never have tried something we didn't like.
Date published: 2015-03-14
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_190518, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

BARCELONETA

1400 20th Street
Miami Beach, FL 33139
Phone: (305) 538-9299
Cuisine: Spanish
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

BARCELONETA Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's