Close
Bare Bones Bar-B-Q & Pizza is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 247.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the food is good but the service is very slow.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nothing nancy for a restaurant, just good southern cooking.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice small & simple clean place to eat with good food.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very tasty and good and hot. Dessert was great.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was over cooked and covered in too much sauce, as if to hide how dry it was.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just us and one other couple. Had to chew the meat off the bones. Ribs looked like beef ribs and not pork ribs. and did not taste like they were cooked that day. Chicken was good and bread was good corn bread was not good. won't be back.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ribs.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice place to get a good meal
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not exactly what we expected. It is more a take out place. There are a few tables. The food was excellent
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice ribs and great staff. Fast order for my walk in order at a Sunday evening visit. I will be back! Nice selection of items to choose from.
Date published: 2017-06-27
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_168466, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Bare Bones Bar-B-Q & Pizza

807 ColumbusAve
Bay City, MI 48708
Phone: (989) 892-6830
Cuisine: American, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bare Bones Bar-B-Q & Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's