Close
Bare Bones Bar-B-Q & Pizza is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 274.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribs were excellent and the grilled chicken was really good too. We had 4 different sides that tasted great.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from There were a few tables set up if you wanted to eat in....but no A/C and it was so hot in there. Could not eat in that's for sure. So we got our order to go.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribs were great. Asked for extra sauce. We like them that way. Fast service and polite. Nice quite and clean place to eat.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's small as a business, but quaint. Atmosphere is of local family ran pub, although no alcohol is served.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was clean, the service was good, and the food was decent.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was awesome and the workers were friendly. Real relaxing and enjoyable atmosphere. Definitely would go again and bring family and friends.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ribs
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a pleasure to dine here
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ribs. We will be back for more. Pizza is great also.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the food is good but the service is very slow.
Date published: 2017-12-12
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_160, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_168466, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Bare Bones Bar-B-Q & Pizza

807 ColumbusAve
Bay City, MI 48708
Phone: (989) 892-6830
Cuisine: American, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bare Bones Bar-B-Q & Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's