Close
BaRlee's Food and Drink is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food came from another area and was not real hot.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good amount food and great service.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food excellent. Had lunch. Service great. Ate in bar. Decorated nicely. Will definitely return.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food!
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stop here every year on vacation. Always great food. Nice outdoor deck.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere server Dasha very attentive. Food excellent, right quanity for the price. Will be back.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was the best and the food we had for lunch was great, they had homemade potato chips that were excellent best I have ever had also the BLT was huge, lots of bacon.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was good, atmosphere comfortable.
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was good, atmosphere comfortable.
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We had 11 people in our party, 6 adults and 5 kids. Our waiter took our entire order without using anything to write it down. The drink order was messed up. The kitchen ran out of turkey and fried pickles. The kids' orders came out at least 5 before the first adult plate came out. My son ordered the buffalo burger and his girlfriend first ordered a club, but after finding out they were out of turkey she ordered a cheeseburger. When the adult food came out, my son got the regular hamburger and his girlfriend didn't get a plate. After sitting there for 10 minutes she told the waiter to cancel her order. The waiter then told them that my son had gotten her order and the buffalo burger hadn't been fixed. Upon paying for the food, I had to tell the waiter 4 times what my son and his girlfriend had ordered because the waiter hadn't given us a ticket and the waiter still couldn't get the order right on the receipt.
Date published: 2016-07-24
  • y_2017, m_9, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_189653, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $7.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant.

BaRlee's Food and Drink

253 Swanzey St
Keystone, SD 57751
Phone: (605) 666-5509
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

BaRlee's Food and Drink Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's