Close
BaRlee's Food and Drink is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 87.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was cold and not what we ordered. Took over an hour to get our first plate. Food came out in shifts. Awful.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Went to restaurant with family of 5 and grandparents. Waitress was nice but the food took forever to come out (waiting at least an hour). Food was ok but not worth the long wait. A group of 3 came in right before us and were done eating and left before we even got our food.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was a bit slow for the place being about empty.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, service, and atmosphere. Variety on the menu. We just had hamburgers-Huge. After 4pm they have a smoker going for a variety of dishes. It smelled awesome.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was outstanding!
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food came from another area and was not real hot.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good amount food and great service.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food excellent. Had lunch. Service great. Ate in bar. Decorated nicely. Will definitely return.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food!
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stop here every year on vacation. Always great food. Nice outdoor deck.
Date published: 2017-08-09
  • y_2018, m_7, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_189653, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $7.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant.

BaRlee's Food and Drink

253 Swanzey St
Keystone, SD 57751
Phone: (605) 666-5509
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

BaRlee's Food and Drink Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's