Close
Barley's Deerfield Diner is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 182.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place is amazing great service good food great atmosphere I love coming here
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from If a diner tells you the food was cold at least acknowledge it before you don't do a thing about it.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good food!
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best corn beef hash with eggs.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good tasting food! Large portions. Waitress was super! Friendly without being overboard.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food-- good price
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very courteous, personable, and friendly. When we asked for something she brought immediately even though it was very busy.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was ok. vegs were AWFUL!!! very overcooked,mushy.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, our order always comes out fast, and the food is excellent.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and server were good. However, when I went to pay with my credit card, the person at the register took care of the two customers ahead of me and then left to clean a table. There was no one else behind me. She could have said "I'll be right back" or found someone else to help me. Finally (after about 3 minutes) my server came and helped me. That part of my visit to Barley's was very disappointing.
Date published: 2017-11-02
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_292643, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Barley's Deerfield Diner

1780 E Deerfield Ave
Green Bay, WI 54313
Phone: (920) 434-4560
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Barley's Deerfield Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's