Close
Barn Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Barn offers a diverse menu that appeals to carnivores, vegetarians, old & young.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and atmosphere. Waiter was great. will definitely go again when in the area
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always love it there; great food!
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service are always great.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was fine. Our waitress was nice. The wait was a bit too long. We were the 2nd table s ayes. The first was a table of 2 and it was 30 minutes after they opened.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They accommodate my gluten intolerance.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They accommodate my gluten intolerance.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burgers and fries were great. Service was very good was well.
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matt was an awesome waiter...felt like I had known him for years! It was a very cool place and the prices are very reasonable!
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Friday Fish Fry, which includes a great salad bar.
Date published: 2015-03-30
  • y_2018, m_4, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_155953, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Barn Restaurant & Bar

S5566 Highway 123
Baraboo, WI 53913
Phone: (608) 356-2161
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Barn Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's