Close
Barons Steaks & Spirits is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 483.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was exceptional. He was attentive to our request and made wonderful suggestions.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-21
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_264, tr_219
  • loc_en_US, sid_17652, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Barons Steaks & Spirits

9650 N. Kings Highway
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572
Phone: (843) 497-5200
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar, Beer, Wines, Micro Brews
  • Amenities TV, Private Party Room
  • Banquet Facilities 20 - 50 People
  • Atmosphere Quant, Romantic, Outdoor Dining, Family / Children, Bar Scene
  • Special Needs Gluten-Free Items, Non Smoking Area, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Meal Times Served Dinner, Happy Hour
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Payment Methods Amex Diners Club Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Welcome to Baron's Steaks & Spirits! Here you will be able to experience culinary excellence in a casual fun and friendly atmosphere. Come see why Barons Steaks and Spirits is known for the "Best Steaks on the Beach". Our menu consists of only the finest cuts of top grade beef, chicken, pork, and seafood. Great Daily specials and one of the best Happy Hours in town makes Barons the place to be any day of the week. We are open every day of the week at 4p.m.

Read More
Barons Steaks & Spirits is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 483.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was exceptional. He was attentive to our request and made wonderful suggestions.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-21
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_264, tr_219
  • loc_en_US, sid_17652, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Barons Steaks & Spirits Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's