Close
Barrel Junction is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 180.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from they were extremely busy but the girls were hopping to try and wait on everyone!
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ordered all 40 well done wings. Purchased 40 wings, and all 40 came gummy, not well done or crispy at all! Worst wings I've ever eaten. Food came cold. Very disappointed
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress great
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service can be a bit slow
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We waited in line as the restaurant was full, without being acknowledged at all. In fact, the waitresses looked away when they passed us standing in the doorway. Our waitress, Tara, was not polite at all, rushed our order and then never returned to us after our food came. We had to ask another waitress to provide us a box for leftovers and put bill. It seemed our business is unappreciated there. Definitely new ownership, the previous owners were not this rude. Food was good though, probably the reason people are willing to tolerate rude service.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from wait was a little long but the food was good
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pork nachos and beef brisket.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FOOD & DRINK
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The place was loud and their was cold air blowing that made it uncomfortable
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their pizza and salads are amazing!
Date published: 2016-11-10
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_218760, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday.

Barrel Junction

5560 William Flinn Hwy #204
Gibsonia, PA 15044
Phone: (724) 443-0066
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Barrel Junction Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's