Close
Bascom's Chop House is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 883.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Filet was too charred, Sara and the Mgr, replaced with a perfectly done piece of meat.
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little too pricey
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were able to seat us in a great spot for our anniversary event.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sam our server was excellent as well as the food. It always is and all the employees seem to care that you are there. Always saying hello and other salutations. One of our favorites.
Date published: 2016-12-30
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_474, tr_409
  • loc_en_US, sid_14206, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Bascom's Chop House

3665 Ulmerton Rd
Clearwater, FL 33762
Phone: (727) 573-3363
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bascom's Chop House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's