Close
Bascom's Chop House is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1009.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Miss the old menu. New fancy menu misses the mark
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from today was the 2nd anniversary of my husband's passing, so my 2 daughters insisted on the 3 of us going out for lunch.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was cooked perfectly. Our server, Bill was new to the restaurant and is truly an asset to them. Friendly and professional the service was excellent. This would our first visit for lunch. We have had dinner here many times and never been disappointed.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food and service is always good. the French onion soup was wonderful.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was 'Mary' and she was excellent, aside from the food, she made our lunch out of office easy and we were well tended to...
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always Bascom's never failed us. The food was delicious, have a pleasant atmosphere and Bill's was very friendly. He recommended a new dish of Blacken Grouper and very pleased with it. My husband liked his salmon too. We always recommend Bascom's to everyone.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I called 20 minutes before arrival, so around 5:45pm on a Friday night. There was over a 2 hour wait for a table without resservations, but I was steered towards open seating of first come, first serve on at the bar or hightops in bar area. Upon arriving it appeared all were taken, but hostess double checked with mgmt. and they got us in.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food is alsways consistanly perfect- and your always seated within the reservation time. the bar area is great
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our server Kim was superior. The Ribeyes were disappointing. Mine was tough, dry and heavily charred or burned on the bone and edges, though it was medium internally. My guest had a ribeye that was dry and overcooked. His was replaced but it ruined the dining experience. If it weren't for our caring server, Kim, I would have been furious. It was my 70th Birthday and having been there b4 was anticipating a special meal. The manager came by and apologized but an I do not feel an "Im sorry" is enough.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant atmosphere, professional friendly service and of course the meal was delicious as usual. The only thing they can improve on is to offer bread instead of patrons having to ask for it.
Date published: 2018-02-09
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_560, tr_449
  • loc_en_US, sid_14206, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Bascom's Chop House

3665 Ulmerton Rd
Clearwater, FL 33762
Phone: (727) 573-3363
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bascom's Chop House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's