Close
Basera Indian Cuisine is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not happy with food quality this time. Food was not all as per expectation
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good fresh food and quick service.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good entree's, but slow service. We had to remind the server to bring us the drink, after they brought us our food. The samosa's were still frozen in the middle.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is fantastic..
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good. My wife enjoyed it, It was too spicy for me.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food is good but the server was not being friendly. I've been served by 3 persons. the one who got the check was the one who seemed to have attitude problem.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good and tasty. Friendly service. Atmosphere and the drinks options were on the downside.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely good, well cooked and tasty food.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Customer service is too bad the man near the counter acted very rude I would never come again to this restaurant and I don't recommend anybody
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_334855, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Tax and gratuity not included.

Basera Indian Cuisine

8232 Preston Rd Suite 125
Plano, TX 75024
Phone: (972) 666-8266
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Basera Indian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's