Close
Basera is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 401.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was very good and helpful. Our waiter guided us thru the very tasty menu selections
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food... Great Service... Great atmosphere
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I met old friends with which I wanted to catch up. The music was so loud that we couldn't talk at all. I asked our server several times to have the music lowered, or to move us to a quieter place. He moved us to the next table, 3 feet away. It didn't help. We kept yelling at each other over the music. It wasn't a pleasant evening. I wish we selected a different restaurant.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The host and wait staff were great and welcoming. The food was very tasty. Definitely will go back. The waiter offered us shots on the house at the end. We couldn't take him up on it this time since we were off to a show, but will definitely take up the offer next time!
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service. Good food
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! Kind and friendly staff. Great location.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff was very accomodating.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff and the owner are friendly and amazing and the food is wonderful
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I enjoyed my dinner a lot however my companion found the chicken in their tikka masala to be dry. Also, the lasso tasted fermented.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owner cam out to greet us and answer our many questions,since we were tryingtoa ccommodate two pesonswho were vegan.Owner was able to satisfactorily review which would be the dining options for the two vegans.
Date published: 2017-09-03
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_251, tr_150
  • loc_en_US, sid_36052, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Basera

745 9th Avenue
New York, NY 10019
Phone: (212) 757-9787
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Basera Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's