Close
Basera is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 429.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Indian food! Very fresh and all hand prepared.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and attentive staff. Raj is outstanding!!
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was slow. Food was mediocre. Chicken was dry. Wine was corked.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, attentive staff, excellent food, nice atmosphere, & surprise entertainment
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, generous portions, and 5 til 9 pm happy hour all combined to make this a terrific pre-theatre dinner! I would definitely come back!
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I loved the atmosphere! The happy hour specials were really good and the food was delicious. The portions were huge. I would definitely visit again.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice setting and good quality food but a little expensive.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed our meals. Our server was helpful in explaining several dishes.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was very good and helpful. Our waiter guided us thru the very tasty menu selections
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food... Great Service... Great atmosphere
Date published: 2017-10-22
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_271, tr_158
  • loc_en_US, sid_36052, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Basera

745 9th Avenue
New York, NY 10019
Phone: (212) 757-9787
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Basera Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's