Close
Bashar's Middle Eastern & American Cuisine is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 106.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were very hospitable and accommodating to me and my adult daughter. We had plenty of food and both took home carriers with leftovers.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always great. The service is excellent and the establishment is clean and well kept. One of our favorite restaurants for Middle Eastern food!!
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from There was only one worker (the owner) who was hosting/seating, waiting tables and cooking. We went on a Friday night and it got a little busy and it was very hard to get his attention. The food was good but selection was limited- I'm not sure if they ran out of soup... our salads came out with our dinners-
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we love this place. Great food and the service is wonderful!!
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food and service was great
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting Middle Eastern food.
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was served promptly, was hot, and VERY tasty. Also, I haven't has such friendly service in a very long time. Wonderful experience and we'll be sure to return often!
Date published: 2015-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always marvelous! The food is delicious!
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent and the service was great and personal.
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The waitress was rude the service was slow.We ordered fried pickles as an appetizer when they came out she brought the plate set it on the table never gave us additional plates to eat off of.When we left she never even acknowledged us leaving.
Date published: 2014-10-16
  • y_2018, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_170776, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Bashar's Middle Eastern & American Cuisine

27103 Telegraph Rd
Flat Rock, MI 48134
Phone: (734) 782-0860
Cuisine: Middle Eastern, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bashar's Middle Eastern & American Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's