Close
Bashar's Middle Eastern & American Cuisine is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 97.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we love this place. Great food and the service is wonderful!!
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food and service was great
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting Middle Eastern food.
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was served promptly, was hot, and VERY tasty. Also, I haven't has such friendly service in a very long time. Wonderful experience and we'll be sure to return often!
Date published: 2015-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always marvelous! The food is delicious!
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent and the service was great and personal.
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The waitress was rude the service was slow.We ordered fried pickles as an appetizer when they came out she brought the plate set it on the table never gave us additional plates to eat off of.When we left she never even acknowledged us leaving.
Date published: 2014-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food there is just great with great service... I love there hummus is the best i have ever had. Thanks for a wonderful dinner night
Date published: 2014-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good and serving portions were generous. Restaurant was clean and inviting. Service was good
Date published: 2014-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. Service was good and attentive.
Date published: 2014-08-06
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_170776, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Bashar's Middle Eastern & American Cuisine

27103 Telegraph Rd
Flat Rock, MI 48134
Phone: (734) 782-0860
Cuisine: Middle Eastern, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bashar's Middle Eastern & American Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's